Sant Nirankari Girls Sr. Sec. School, Nirankari Colony

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sh. H.S Guleria	Chairperson
2	Smt. Sushma Sukhija	Manager
3	Smt. Meena Kumari	Head of School
4	Sh. Taranjit Singh	Member
5	Sh. Rakesh Chanana	Member
6	Sh. Satyewan Malik	Member
7	Sh. Vivek Grover	Member
8	Smt. Kuljeet Kaur	Member
9	Principal/HOS Sarvodaya Vidyalaya (Boys Camp), Dr. Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi-09	D.E. Nominee
10	Principal/HOS Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi	D.E. Nominee
11	Principal/HOS Sarvodaya Kanya Vidhyalaya, Vijay Nagar	A.B. Nominee
12	Principal/HOS Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School, Dhakka	A.B. Nominee
13	Sonia Noor	Staff Representative
14	Anjana Khera	Staff Representative
15	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	PTA Member

Scheme of Mangagment